Taylor Family

Here’s one of three families that stayed all together in a big house on Isle of Palms a couple of weeks ago.  I worked with the Taylors (below) Wednesday after shooting the Kleins Monday (photos coming soon!)  When I have my feet in the ocean at 8:30am on a Wednesday I am so thankful for my job.  I get to run around with kiddos on the beach, not a bad gig! 🙂

Taylor-3Taylor-4Taylor-5Taylor-6Taylor-7Taylor-8Taylor-9Taylor-10Taylor-11Taylor-12Taylor-13Taylor-14Taylor-15Taylor-16Taylor-17Taylor-18Taylor-19Taylor-20Taylor-21Taylor-22Taylor-23Taylor-24Taylor-25

Leave a Reply

