Spring Mini Highlights

I have the best clients!  I had such a good reconnecting with people who I had previously worked with.  Here are a few images from each of my families that booked me for spring mini sessions.  The weather was beautiful and the kiddos kept me on my toes all day! Thanks so my friend Sara who helped make smiles happen and carried my stuff 🙂

All of these families are on my email list and learned first through an email I sent out about when and where the minis would be.  Click here to sign up to receive future emails!

SkoverSpringMINI-28SkoverSpringMINI-24SkoverSpringMINI-22
SkoverSpringMINI-30
MelchersSpringMINI-41MelchersSpringMINI-27MelchersSpringMINI-11MelchersSpringMINI-4MelchersSpringMINI-2McCullough-20McCullough-18McCullough-13McCullough-6McCullough-3DodsonSpringMINI-20DodsonSpringMINI-13DodsonSpringMINI-10DodsonSpringMINI-4DodsonSpringMINI-3BowersSpringMINI-25BowersSpringMINI-20BowersSpringMINI-16BowersSpringMINI-11BowersSpringMINI-3

Thanks for visiting!  Click here to join my email list and be among the first to get information about my fall mini shoots!

Leave a Reply

