Mandy’s Bridal Portraits

I’ve been patiently holding on to these bridal portraits of my friend Mandy until now!  She and Matt got engaged in February and married last night!  Now I can share these images of my beautiful friend with you!

Mandy and I took a mini road trip to the Old Sheldon Church Ruins in Beaufort County one evening.  The most challenging part of the whole adventure was getting her wedding dress on outside of my car while I held up a sheet to block her from the SCDOT’s view.  The hour and a half trip and fire ant bites were worth it to get these gorgeous images!

MandyBridals-1MandyBridals-2MandyBridals-3MandyBridals-5MandyBridals-6MandyBridals-7MandyBridals-9MandyBridals-10MandyBridals-11MandyBridals-12MandyBridals-13MandyBridals-14MandyBridals-16MandyBridals-18MandyBridals-19MandyBridals-20MandyBridals-21MandyBridals-22MandyBridals-25

Leave a Reply

