Garfinkle Family Shoot on Folly

Kerri and I met 6 years ago when I first moved to Charleston – we worked at Clear Channel Radio together until she moved to Greenville. Kerri is one of the most joyful, hilarious, fun-loving people I know and I just love to be around her. And her boys gave me a run for my money at this family photo beach photo shoot! I won’t tell you the phrases Kerri had me yell at them to make them smile…  🙂Garfinkle-8

Garfinkle-9

Garfinkle-10

Garfinkle-7

Garfinkle-6

What a good lookin family –  Kerri’s got her hands full with these three boys!Garfinkle-5

Garfinkle-4

Garfinkle-3

Garfinkle-2
I’m convinced – this guy’s gonna be famous someday.  He’s way cooler than me.Garfinkle-1

Thanks for visiting!  Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

