European Adventure Part I: Napoli

Here’s part I of my European adventure.  I went on a trip to Naples, Italy with my church to stay with some friends and work at a school near their home.  I loved this city – the scenery, the people, the FOOD (especially eggplant parm pizza!).  Everywhere you look there’s a photo opp…
Naples-20
I was obsessed with all of the beautiful doors! I know, I’m a geek 🙂
Naples-19

Naples-18
Everyone hangs their clothes outside from their balconies.
Naples-17Naples-15
Meet Sophie, our GPS, translator and tour guide! 😉
Naples-14

Naples-13
Snapped a few shots while waiting to meet new friends for dinner 
Naples-12

Naples-11

Naples-10
A mosaic floor in a shopping area
Naples-9
A detail outside of a cathedral
Naples-8

Naples-7

Naples-6

Naples-5
Vespas everywhere!  You had to pay attention or get run over
Naples-4

Naples-3

Naples-2

Naples-1
Part II Barcelona coming soon!…

Leave a Reply

