THIS is New York

I’ve lived in Charleston, South Carolina for 7 years now.  When I tell people I’m from New York they get excited and instantly think of the Big Apple and ask why I don’t have an accent.  Last week I went home to Chittenango, NY and snapped some photos around where I grew up to give you an idea of what it’s REALLY like in New York!
Chittenango-1 Chittenango-2 Chittenango-3 Chittenango-4 Chittenango-5 Chittenango-6 Chittenango-7 Chittenango-8 Chittenango-9 Chittenango-10 Chittenango-11 Chittenango-12 Chittenango-13

Leave a Reply

